Nei Jia means "Internal (Nei) Family (Jia)" and more recently refers to the internal styles of Chinese martial arts.  The three common Nei Jia styles are Tai Chi, Bagua, and Xinyi. 

Tai Chi Academy of Wushu and Acupressure offers training in the following internal styles:

Tai Chi Chuan

Chi Kung

Shaolin Chuan

Bagua Palms

Drunken Chuan

Xinyi Quan


Animal Styles